Smallgod – Connecting The Dots Album

Written by OkyNaija

Download Smallgod Connecting The Dots Album

Ghanaian talented music producer and songwriter, Smallgod drops an amazing studio project titled “Connecting The Dots” which consists of 13 solid tracks.

See Tracklist

  1. Falling Ft. KiDi & Darkoo
  2. Africa ft MzVee &Terry Africa
  3. So Amsterdam ft BOJ & Mugeez
  4. My Way Ft Medikal, Headie One & Eugy
  5. Holy F4k (Remix) ft Yssi SB, Adje & Black Sherif
  6. Do You ft. Stonebwoy, Teezee, Nonso Amadi & Aceberg Tm
  7. Tonight ft Efya, Wes7ar 22 & Kofi Mole
  8. Tried & Tried Ft. Darkovibes & NSG
  9. Biou Biou ft Oxlade
  10. I Know ft BNXN & Kuami Eugene
  11. Paradise ft Alpha P
  12. Holy F4k Ft. Ivorian Doll, Vic Mensa, Black Sherif & Kwaku DMC
  13. 2000 Ft. Major League Djz, GuiltyBeatz, Uncle Vinny & Wes7ar22

About Smallgod

About the author


Leave a Comment