Skales – Sweet Distraction Album

Written by OkyNaija

Download Skales Sweet Distraction Album

Nigerian talented singer and songwriter, Skales drops an amazing studio project titled “Sweet Distraction” which consists of 14 amazing tracks.

See Tracklist

  1. As Always Ft Kabusa Oriental Choir
  2. Rosa ft Rotimi
  3. Katapot ft Zoro
  4. Leave Me Breathless ft Stonebwoy
  5. This Your Body Ft Davido
  6. Huge
  7. Selese ft Krizbeatz & Zlatan
  8. I Dey Miss You ft. Imanse
  9. Say You bad
  10. Pants On Fire ft Blaqbonez
  11. Player Days
  12. Hope, Freedom and love
  13. N2s (Nobody to Somebody)
  14. Kpakurukpa

About the author



Leave a Comment