Simi – To Be Honest Album

Written by OkyNaija

Download Simi To Be Honest Album

Nigerian talented female singer and songwriter, Simi drops her highly anticipated studio project titled “To Be Honest” which consists of 11 solid tracks.

See Tracklist

  1. Easy ft. Deja
  2. Loyal ft. Fave
  3. Born Again
  4. Logba Logba
  5. No Joy
  6. Temper
  7. Nobody
  8. Love For Me
  9. Story Story
  10. Balance ft. Adekunle Gold
  11.  Naked Wire

About Simi

Simisola Bolatito Kosoko (born April 19, 1988), better known by her stage name Simi, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter and actress. She started her career as a gospel singer, releasing her debut studio album in 2008, titled Ogaju she also played as one of the top judges in the season 7 of Nigerian idol Tv show in 2022. She gained prominence in 2014 after releasing “Tiff”, a song that was nominated for Best Alternative Song at The Headies 2015. Simi signed a record deal with X3M Music in 2014, but left the label in May 2019 following the expiration of her contract. She released her second studio album Simisola on September 8, 2017. Her third studio album Omo Charlie Champagne, Vol. 1 was released to coincide with her thirty-first birthday on April 19, 2019. She launched her record label Studio Brat in June 2019.

About the author


Leave a Comment