Onyenze – Grace O’Clock Album

Written by OkyNaija

Download Onyenze Grace O’Clock Album

Nigerian talented highlife artist, Onyenze drops an amazing Studio project titled “Grace O’Clock” which consists of 15 Solid tracks.

See Tracklist

  1. Grace O’Clock ft. Sparkle Tee
  2. Odinaka Chukwu
  3. Emengini ft. Ugoccie
  4. Choose Baby ft. Zlatan
  5. Give Thanks Ft. Duncan Mighty
  6. One Phone Call ft. Zoro
  7. Money Answer ft. Kcee
  8. Dorime Golibe
  9. We Outside ft. Jaywillz
  10. Follow (Remix) ft. Zlatan
  11. Zukwanuike
  12. Dis and Dat
  13. Hustle  Bustle

About the author



Leave a Comment