Omah lay – Boy Alone Album

Written by OkyNaija

Download Omah lay Boy Alone Album

Nigerian talented singer, songwriter and music producer, Omah lay drops his highly anticipated studio project titled “Boy Alone” which consists of 14 solid tracks.

See Tracklist

  1. Recognize
  2. i
  3. Bend You
  4. I’m A Mess
  5. Temptations
  6. Understand
  7. Never Forget
  8. Safe Haven
  9. Attention Ft. Justin Bieber
  10. Soso
  11. How To Luv
  12. Tell Everybody ft. Tay Iwar
  13. Purple Song

About Omah lay

Omah Lay is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, and record producer, born in the month of may 19th 1997. He became popularly known in early 2020 after his self-produced single, “Bad Influence”, went viral on social media.

About the author


Leave a Comment