Oladips – Àjàlá Travel EP

Written by OkyNaija

Download Oladips Àjàlá Travel EP

Nigerian talented rapper and songwriter, Oladips drops an amazing studio extended play titled “Àjàlá Travel“.

See Tracklist

  1. Ajala Travel Remix ft. Zlatan
  2. Ajala Travel (Street Remix) ft. Portable
  3. Àjàlá Travel (Amapiano Remix)
  4. Àjàlá Travel (Fuji Remix) ft. Pasuma
  5. Ajàlá Travel (Super Remix) ft. Ice Prince
  6. Àjàlá Travel (Abuja Remix) ft. Odumodu blvck & Magnito
  7. Àjàlá Travel (Wazobia Remix) ft. Zoro & ClassiQ

About Oladips

Oladipupo Olabode Oladimeji is a Nigerian talented artist populary know as Oladips, he is signed to G Money Entertainment, he was born on 24 May 1995, Ogun State Nigeria.

About the author


Leave a Comment