L.A.M.B – Behold The Lamb Album

Written by OkyNaija

Download L.A.M.B Behold The Lamb Album

Nigerian talented rappers and chocolate city superstars, Loose Kaynon, A-Q, M.I Abaga, and Blaqbonez (L.A.M.B) drops an amazing studio project titled “Behold The Lamb” which consists of 10 solid tracks.

See Tracklist

  1. Badman Size
  2. Groupies Ft. Oxlade
  3. Fame Sh*t Ft. Psycho YP
  4. Chasing Designers
  5. Snapchat vs Facebook Ft. Chike
  6. +254 Ft. Bein (Sautisoul) & Khaligraph Jones
  7. Reciepts ft. Ko-jo Cue
  8. Fears
  9. Pray For The Crown
  10. The Last Cypher

 About Blaqbonez

Emeka Akumefule born 29 January 1996, known professionally as Blaqbonez, is a Nigerian rapper signed to 100 Crowns, which is an imprint of Chocolate City.

About M.I Abaga

Jude Lemfani Abaga born 4 October 1981, better known as M.I Abaga, is a Nigerian rapper and record producer.

About the author


Leave a Comment