JeriQ – Billion Dollar Dream Album

Written by OkyNaija

Download JeriQ Billion Dollar Dream Album

Nigerian talented rapper and songwriter, JeriQ drops his highly anticipated studio project titled “Billion Dollar Dream” which consists of 12 solid tracks.

See Tracklist

  1. Rule #1 ft. Dremo
  2. Trapping ft. Psycho YP
  3. Financial Conji
  4. Backdoor ft. Alpha P
  5. Cartel Business ft Kofi Jamar
  6. True Life Story
  7. Airplane Mode
  8. Billion Dollar Dream
  9. Chukwuebuka
  10. Oluoma Ft. Flavour
  11. Back To Basics
  12. DND

About JeriQ

Jeriq a is talented songwriter and rapper from Enugu state, Nigeria. He is popular for rapping in his language, Igbo and a little bit of english just like other rapper. he joined Janded Music Empire in 2018.

About the author


Leave a Comment