Jaywon – Jahbahlee Album

Written by OkyNaija

Download Jaywon Jahbahlee Album

Nigerian talented singer and songwriter, Jaywon drops an amazing studio project titled “Jahbahlee” which consists of 14 solid tracks.

See Tracklist

  1. Zelle (Remix) ft. Portable
  2. Zelle
  3. Sugar Ft. Jaywillz
  4. Las Last Ft. Seyi Vibez
  5. City Love ft. Timaya
  6. Don’t Stop
  7. Carribean Queen Ft. Kerwin Du Bois
  8. So In Love Ft. A Pass
  9. Kati Ft. Tanasha Donna
  10. Albarka Ft. Namenj
  11. Just Thinking Ft. Medikal
  12. On God Ft. Fameye
  13. Don’t Leave Ft. Raybekah
  14. Remember

About Jaywon

Oluwajuwonlo Iledare (born 6 June 1986), better known by his stage name Jaywon, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, performer, producer and actor (army of the thieves). He launched his record label named Next World Music in 2013 after his exit from Kennis Music.

About the author


Leave a Comment