Ifé – Sunset and Paragraphs Album

Written by OkyNaija

Download Ifé Sunset and Paragraphs album

Nigerian talented singer and songwriter, Ifé comes out with an amazing Studio project titled “Sunset and Paragraphs” which consists of 13 solid tracks.

See Tracklist

  1. Nwanyi
  2. I Love Africa ft. Smarty
  3. Nwanne
  4. 1967 (Ife Melu)
  5. Chekeleke
  6. Igbo Kunie
  7. Submarine
  8. Okwudili
  9. Zelu
  10. Iloabuch
  11. Mama
  12. So In Love
  13. Extraordinary Girl

About the author


1 Comment

Leave a Comment