Idahams – Truth Love & Confessions Album

Written by OkyNaija

Download Idahams Truth Love & Confessions Album

Nigerian talented singer, songwriter and music producer, Idahams drops his highly anticipated studio project titled “Truth Love & Confessions” which consists of 13 solid tracks.

See Tracklist

  1. Gratitude
  2. Che Che
  3. Bad Girl Ft. Ajebo Hustlers
  4. Rate That I Love ft. Xenia Manasseh
  5. Odeshi
  6. Lovina Remix ft. Zach Zoya
  7. Kpofire
  8. Go Again
  9. Oyeh
  10. Somebody’s Daughter ft. Muthaka
  11. Pressure ft. Mecha4our & Gugga Skii
  12. Rapid Love
  13. Where I’m From

About Idahams

About the author


Leave a Comment