Falz – Bahd Album

Written by OkyNaija

Download Falz Bahd Album

Nigerian talented rapper, songwriter and actor Falz drops an amazing studio project titled “Bahd”.

See Tracklist

  1. Another Me
  2. All Night
  3. Beautiful Sunflower ft. Tiwa Savage
  4. Parampe
  5. Knee Down ft. Chike
  6. Pull Up
  7. Gentlemen
  8. Woman ft. The Cavemen
  9. Tender Love
  10. Inside ft. Timaya & Boy Spyce
  11. Roger Milla ft. L.A.X
  12. Ice Cream ft Buju

About Falz

Folarin Falana (born October 27, 1990), better known by his stage name Falz, is a Nigerian rapper, songwriter and actor who began his career while in secondary school after forming a group called “The School Boys” with his friend before his professional career as a music artist began in 2009. Falz became more well-known after releasing the song “Marry Me” featuring vocals from Poe and Yemi Alade.

About the author


Leave a Comment