Ckay – Sad Romance Album

Written by OkyNaija

Download Ckay Sad Romance Album

Nigerian talented singer, songwriter and music producer, Ckay drops an amazing studio project titled “Sad Romance” which consists of 12 solid tracks.

See Tracklist:

  1. You
  2. Mmadu
  3. Leave Me Alone
  4. You Cheated I Cheated Too
  5. Come Close Ft. Ayra Starr
  6. Watawi ft Davido, Focalistic & Abidoza
  7. Soja
  8. Samson & Delilah Ft. Mayra Andrade
  9. Emiliana
  10. By Now
  11. Lose You Ft. Ronisia
  12. Love Nwantiti

About Ckay

Chukwuka Ekweani, Populary known by his stage name CKay , born on the 16 of July 1995, is a Nigerian singer-songwriter and record producer signed to Warner Music South Africa, and Atlantic Records. He was formerly signed to Chocolate city.

About the author


Leave a Comment