Chike – The Brother’s Keeper Album

Written by OkyNaija

Download Chike The Brother’s Keeper Album

Nigerian talented artist, Chike drops an amazing Studio project titled “The Brother’s Keeper” which consists of 16 solid tracks.

See Tracklist

  1. On The Moon
  2. Tell Am
  3. Spell
  4. My Africa Ft. Azana
  5. Hard To Find Ft. Flavour
  6. Winner
  7. Bad
  8. Zamo
  9. Pour Me A Drink
  10. You Deserve Ft. Ycee
  11. Enough
  12. Moving On
  13. Good Things
  14. God Only Knows
  15. Nothing Less. Nothing More
  16. Please

About Chike

About the author



Leave a Comment