Burna Boy – Love, Damini Album

Written by OkyNaija

Download Burna Boy Love, Damini Album

Nigerian talented singer, songwriter and spaceship records boss, Burna Boy drops his highly anticipated studio project titled “Love, Damini“.

See Tracklist

  1. Glory Ft. Ladysmith & Black Mambazo
  2. Science
  3. Jagele
  4. Kilometer
  5. Cloak & Dagger ft. J Hus
  6. Whiskey
  7. Last Last
  8. Different Size ft. Victony
  9. It’s Plenty
  10. Dirty Secrets
  11. T.A.S ft. Popcaan
  12. Solid ft. Blxst & Kehlani
  13. For My Hand ft. Ed Sheeran
  14. Rollercoaster ft. J Balvin
  15. Vanilla
  16. Common Person
  17. Wild Dreams ft. Khalid
  18. How Bad Could It Be
  19. Love Damini ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo

About Burna Boy

Damini Ebunoluwa ogulu professional know as Burna Boy is a Nigerian talented Afrobeat Singer, songwriter and spaceship records boss born in the month of July 1991.

About the author


Leave a Comment