Bracket – Love Letter Album

Written by OkyNaija

Download Bracket Love Letter Album

Nigerian talented Afro-Pop and R&B duo singers and songwriters, Bracket drops an amazing studio project titled “Love Letter” which consists of 14 solid tracks.

See Tracklist

  1. Out There
  2. We Go Dey ft. Maud Elka
  3. Alright
  4. My Lady Ft. J’Dess
  5. Sweetie
  6. Tina
  7. Hello
  8. You & I
  9. Jem Jem
  10. Kool Me
  11. Holla Holla
  12. Friday
  13. For You
  14. Ogadinma

About Bracket

Bracket are a Nigerian afropop and R&B music duo composed of Obumneme Ali a.k.a. “Smash” and Nwachukwu Ozioko a.k.a. “Vast”. Bracket started as a three-man music group before a member called Bistop dropped out. The duo are currently signed to Ape Planet and are best known for releasing hit singles like “Happy Day”, “Yori-Yori” and “Ada Owerri” which received several positive reviews and airplay.

About the author


Leave a Comment