[Album] Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep

Written by OkyNaija

Download [Album] Johnny Drille Before We Fall Asleep

Nigerian artist and Mavin records vocalist, musician and record maker, Johnny Drille drops his anticipated studio project titled “Before We Fall Asleep“.

The studio project, ‘Before We Fall Asleep Album’ houses fourteen (14) strong tracks.

See Tracklist

  1.    Sister ft. Lagos Community Choir, Kwittee & Cillsoul 
  2.    Driving In The Rain Ft. Ladipoe
  3.    In The Light Ft. Ayra Starr
  4.    Clocks Ft. Chylde
  5.    Lies ( To Whom It May Concern )
  6.    Lost In The Rhythm
  7.    Sweet As A Mother’s Love 
  8.    Before I Let Go 
  9.    Odo ft. Styl-Plus
  10.    My Kind Of Brown
  11.    Ludo
  12.   Ova ft. Don Jazzy
  13.    Loving Is Harder
  14.    Sell My Soul

About the author


Leave a Comment